Oregon Medical Group Management Association

Board of Directors

Term 2021 - 2022 | Contact our Board main@omgma.com

Executive Committee

Janet Mossman, FACMPE


Pacific Family Medicine
Astoria, OR

Pam Colburn, FACMPE

President Elect

Pediatric Associates of the Northwest

Portland, OR

Greg Sarish, MBA
Immediate  Past President

Sports Medicine Oregon
Tigard, OR

Jenna L. Wiltfong, CMPE

Hope Orthopedics of Oregon and

Willamette Surgery Center

Salem, OR

Rachel O'Brien, MBA, BS, RN

Northwest Gastroenterology Clinic

Portland, OR


Donna Duval, FACMPE
ACMPE Forum Representative & Membership Co-Chair

Allcare Health

Grants Pass, OR

Charleen Hall, CMPE

Social Media/Technology Chair

Barnes Foot and Ankle

Portland, OR

Rondyann Gerst, CMPE, CPC, CRHCP
Membership Co-Chair

Oregon Office of Rural Health | OHSU

La Grande, OR

Jamie O'Hollaren, MA, CMPE

ACMPE and Membership Committee Member

Providence Heart Institute


Lauren Harris, FACMPE

Harris Healthcare Consulting, LLC


Contact us! main@omgma.com | 971-373-1477 | P.O. Box 790, Sherwood, OR 97140

Copyright 2021, Oregon Medical Group Management Association