Oregon Medical Group Management Association

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kathy Brown, CMPE, CPPM
President
Education Chair

Orthopedic and Sports Medicine
Center of Oregon LLC 

503-542-4849
kbrown@orthosportsmed.org


Christi Siedlecki, MSN, RN, FACMPE
President-Elect
Legislative Chair | Fall Conference Chair

Grants Pass Clinic LLP 
541-472-5502 • cell 541-659-6853
csiedlecki@grantspassclinic.com



Michelle Eldridge, CMPE
Immediate Past President
PNW Medical Management Conference Committee Co-Chair | Regional Outreach Chair | Nomination Chair

WVP Boulder Creek Clinic
503-363-8047 • Cell: 316-650-3042
meldridge@wvphealth.org




Janet Mossman, FACMPE

Secretary
Membership Committee Chair

Pacific Family Medicine
503-836-5153 • Cell: 503-791-5379
admin@pacificfamily.net


Devin Fillman, CMPE
Treasurer

Salem Gastroenterology Consultants PC
503-561-4043 • Cell 503-551-0428
devinf@salemgastro.com


Directors

Jeffrey M. Baird, MBA, CMPE
Director
Technology/Marketing Co-Chair

Willamette ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery
503-485-2580 • Fax: 503-485-2590
jeffb@entsalem.com




Lana Giacomelli, CMPE
Director

Women's Healthcare Associates LLC
503-840-3288 • cell 503-545-5514
lgiacomelli@whallc.com


Debra Patten, Nominee
Director

East Portland Neurology 
503-256-3034 • cell 503-997-1705
debpatten@epneurology.com


Greg Sarish
Director

Sports Medicine Oregon
503-207-5424



Jenna L. Wiltfong, CMPE
Director
Partners/Exhibitors Chair

Willamette Surgery Center
503-480-3076
jenna.wiltfong@willamettesurgerycenter.com

Deb Bartel, FACMPE
ACMPE Forum Representative

Portland Diabetes &
Endocrinology Center, PC
503-274-4949 • Fax: 503-217-3106
debrab@pdec.org

Contact us! main@omgma.com | 971-373-1477 | P.O. Box 790, Sherwood, OR 97140

Copyright 2018, Oregon Medical Group Management Association