Oregon Medical Group Management Association

Collections



Boost Healthcare Consulting | Partner Since 2017

1320 Harbor Bay Parkway Ste 220 • Alameda, CA 94502

www.boost-hc.com

Please contact:

Suzannah DellaCorte
510-328-3188
suzannahd@boost-hc.com

General Credit Service | Partner Since 2016

2724 W Main Street • Medford, OR 97501

http://general-credit.com

General Credit Service is an Oregon based collection agency in business since 1930.

Please contact:

Lauren Regnani
Attorney
541-646-7362
gcsli@aol.com

MedFocus Revenue Cycle Management | Partner Since 2012

8205 SW Creekside Place Ste 150 • Beaverton OR 97008

www.medfocusRCM.com

We are dedicated professionals partnering with physicians to improve the revenue cycle, increase cash flow, and reduce time in AR. An Oregon company, we provide a full suite of services from coding to collection, including pre-submission claim auditing, denial management, benchmarking, patient services and client education.

Please contact:

Julie Karassik
503-968-4620
503-968-4660 Fax
jkarassik@medfocusRCM.com


Professional Credit Service | Partner Since 2014

400 International Way Ste 200 • Springfield OR 97477

1-888-624-6906 | www.hawesfinancial.com

Hawes Financial Group and its suite of companies specialize in full revenue cycle solutions, debt purchasing, debt collections, and consulting services for various industries.

Please contact:

Rob Nestell
541-335-2204
541-335-2136 Fax
robnestell@professionalcredit.com

Lisa Kirk
541-335-2297
541-335-2136 Fax
lisa@healthfirstfinancial.com

Pudget Sound Collections | Partner Since 2017

10740 Meridian Ave N Ste 200 • Seattle WA 98133

253-888-5320 | www.pugetsoundcollections.com

ACA PPMS Certified, Collections, and Pre-Collections Services.

Please contact:

Garrett Michaud
253-888-5320
garrett@pugetsoundcollections.com

Quick Collect, Inc. | Partner Since 2012

PO Box 55457 • Portland OR 97238

www.quickcollectinc.com

Health care collection agency endorsed by the Oregon Medical Association. Recovery above the national average.

Please Contact:

Chris Rader
503-252-0083
503-491-9898
360-258-8890 Fax
crader@quickcollectinc.com


Southern Oregon Credit Service Inc. | Partner Since 2018

PO Box 4070, Medford, OR 97501

www.SOCredit.com

Debt recovery as respectful as it is effective; Southern isn't just another collection agency. We are a full-service accounts receivables firm that works to increase revenue, improve profitability, and cut your costs.

Please contact:

Brian Watkins
brian@socredit.com
541-773-6238

Angela Brown
angela@socredit.com
541-464-8414


Contact us! main@omgma.com | 971-373-1477 | P.O. Box 790, Sherwood, OR 97140

Copyright 2018, Oregon Medical Group Management Association